Products

  • Epoxy resin powder

    Epoxy powder coatings are made of epoxy resin, special curing agent, food grade pigments and fillers, and additives. This product has the characteristics of high reactivity, high crosslinking density and strong adhesion. The film has excellent water resistance, solvent resistance, cathode peeling resistance, excellent flexibility, impact resistance and other properties.

  • Oriental concentrated masterbatch

    Oriental concentrated masterbatch is based on imported high-quality pigments, using various resins as carriers, and subjected to multiple treatments with various highly reactive surface modifiers, coupling agents and compatibilizers, and then subjected to twin-screw extrusion. Made out of granulation. This product can meet the needs of various types of colors, stable product performance, compatibility with resin, dispersibility, temperature resistance, color fastness and light fastness, giving plastic products a gorgeous color and appearance. At the same time, the inherent properties of the plastic itself will not be reduced.

  • Brand carbon black masterbatches

    DF brand carbon black masterbatches are made of original plastic resins as carriers, pigment carbon black and high quality functional additives. We use advanced equipment to produce the products whose recipes are highly optimized, and the production process is under strictly control. Therefore, our products have stable quality. Our products are inodorous, smokeless, nontoxic, environment-friendly and easily dispersed. They will provide good jetness and gloss, excellent weatherability and good smoothness without reducing the mechanical properties. Using DF brand carbon black masterbatches can improve products’ quality, lower the production cost and minimize the pollution.

  • Oriental Polyethylene Powder

    Oriental Polyethylene Powder has uniform particle size, stable performance, strong adhesion, good dry powder flowability, excellent chemical bond strength with metals such as stainless steel and tinplate, excellent weather resistance of coating film, and excellent low temperature crack resistance. The process is hygienic and safe.

  • Steel –Plastic composite pipe adhesive resin

    Dongfang adhesive resin applied for steel plastic composite pipe, developed by advanced technology of reactive extrusion, which has the advantages of wide application, excellent adhesive properties and strong adaptability. It can be used for FBE-3PE anti-corrosion pipe, steel wire reinforced polyethylene composite pipe and steel belt reinforced PE spiral corrugated Pipe.

  • 3PE pipe anti-corrosion special material

    Oriental 3PE pipe anti-corrosion special material is a black high-density polyethylene compounding agent, suitable for steel pipe coated outer layer. It has good physical and mechanical properties, electrical properties, excellent environmental stress crack resistance, UV light aging, heat aging resistance and various chemical properties such as acid, alkali and salt. It also has excellent processing properties and appearance properties.

产品

  • 环氧树脂粉末

    环氧树脂粉末涂料采用特种环氧树脂、专用固化剂、食品级颜填料、特种助剂配置而成。本产品具有反应活性高、交联密度大,附着力强等特点。涂膜具有优异的耐水性、耐溶剂性、耐阴极剥离性、优良的柔韧性、抗冲击等性能。

  • 浓色母料

    浓色母料是以进口优质颜料为主要原料,选用各种树脂做载体,经过多种高反应活性的表面改性剂、偶联剂、增容剂进行多次处理,然后经双螺杆挤出造粒制成。本产品可满足各种类型颜色的需要,产品性能稳定,与树脂的相容性、分散性、耐温性、色牢度、耐候性优异,赋予塑料制品绚烂的色彩和外观。使用本产品同时,塑料本身固有性能不会降低。

  • 黑色母料

    黑色母是以聚烯烃为载体树脂,加入优质色素炭黑及自制加工助剂进行复配后,经过严密的配方筛选确定,配以专用生产设备及加工工艺进行造粒而成。本产品具有环保、无毒、无味、无烟,产品表面光滑亮泽和实色颜色稳定,韧性好,分散性优,不会出现色点和色纹等现象,既降低成本,节约添加剂,又减少厂房场地污染等优点。

  • 聚乙烯粉末

    聚乙烯粉末粒径均匀、性能稳定、粘接力强、干粉流动性好,与不锈钢、马口铁等金属有极好的化学粘结强度,涂膜耐候性能优异,具有优异的耐低温开裂性能,使用过程卫生安全

  • 钢塑复合管用粘接树脂

    钢塑复合管用粘接树脂,采用先进前沿的反应挤出技术研制而成,具有应用范围广、粘接性能优异、加工适应性强等优异特点,适用于3PE防腐管道、钢丝网增强聚乙烯复合管、钢带增强聚乙烯螺旋波纹管的粘接复合。

  • 3PE管道防腐专用料

    3PE管道防腐专用料是一种黑色高密度聚乙烯混配料,适用于钢管涂覆的外层。具有良好的物理机械性能、电性能、优良的耐环境应力开裂、耐紫外线光老化、耐热老化及耐酸、碱、盐等各种化学性质,同时兼具优异的加工性能和外观性能。