Company News

2018/10/30

The company takes part in the "Golden autumn show love, help university dream" large-scale public welfare activity, advocates the donation of financial aid to help students, and demonstrates the corporate social responsibility

In the afternoon of August 21th, 2018 Qufu "Golden autumn show love, help university dream" large-scale public welfare activity, that jointly sponsored by Qufu federation of trade unions, communist youth league Qufu municipal party committee and other 8 departments, was grandly held at Confucius Liuyi Town. Li Ling, director of the standing committee of the people's congress of Qufu city, Wang Houzhong, deputy secretary of the municipal committee of Qufu city, Li Qiang, member of the standing committee of the municipal committee of Qufu and head of the municipal committee of united front, Zhou Julan, deputy mayor of Qufu city, Li Gang, vice chairman of the CPPCC committee of Qufu city and other major leaders attended the event. Donghong as the main supporting enterprise of this donation, was represented by feng jian, deputy secretary of the party committee and President of the trade union of the company, and was seated in the front row.

Feng jian first on behalf of the chairman ni liying, President ni fengyao, expressed heartfelt thanks to the leadership and social colleagues that have been concerned about the development of Donghong at all levels. He said, As the only public enterprise listed on the main board in qufu city, it is donghong's obligation and responsibility to contribute to social welfare.In the next step, donghong will actively fulfill its social responsibility, take an active part in various public welfare undertakings, and return social support with practical actions.At the same time, we hope that the students who are assisted can finish their studies with excellent grades, and become successful as soon as possible and repay the society.

He then awarded grants on behalf of the company to some student aid representatives and encouraged them to study hard and become successful.

As a public enterprise, donghong will strive to practice the core values of "sharing through development, sharing through development", and actively participate in public welfare activities such as visiting lonely elderly people, supporting students in golden autumn, assisting left-behind children and workers in difficulties, so as to repay the society and highlight its social responsibility
分享至:

公司新闻

2018/08/23

公司参加“金秋献爱心 助圆大学梦”大型公益活动,倡导捐资助学、彰显企业社会责任

       8月21日下午,由曲阜市总工会、共青团曲阜市委等8部门联合主办的,2018年曲阜市“金秋献爱心、助圆大学梦”大型公益活动在孔子六艺城隆重举办。曲阜市人大常委会主任李玲,曲阜市委副书记王厚忠,曲阜市委常委、市委统战部长李强,曲阜市副市长周菊兰,曲阜市政协副主席李刚等主要领导出席活动。东宏管业作为本次捐资助学活动的主要资助企业,由公司党委副书记、工会主席丰健代表公司出席活动,并于前排就座。




       丰健首先代表董事长倪立营、总裁倪奉尧向多年来一直关心东宏发展的各级领导和社会同仁表示衷心的感谢!他说,作为曲阜市唯一一家主板上市公众企业,能为社会公益事业做出贡献是东宏应尽的义务和责任。下一步,东宏将积极履行社会责任,积极参与各项公益事业,以实际行动回报社会的支持;同时,希望受助的莘莘学子,能以优异的成绩完成学业,早日成才并回报社会。




      随后,他代表公司向部分受助学生代表颁发了资助金,并勉励学生们好好学习,早日成才。




      作为一家公众企业,东宏管业将努力践行“发展中共享,共享中发展”的核心价值观,积极参与慰问孤寡老人、金秋助学、救助留守困难儿童和困难职工等公益活动,回报社会,彰显东宏社会责任。

分享至: